TaxConnections


 
 

You Are Invited To These Complimentary Webinars This Week



Kat Jennings

You are cordially invited to the following complimentary webinars through TaxConnections this week! You do not need to be a TaxConnections Member to attend these webinars. We just want to provide you with information and opportunities you will not have access to anywhere else in the world.

Thursday, February 16, 2017 3:00 PM PDT/5:00PM CT/6:00PM EST

Former Google SEO Mogul Andre Weyher will discuss one of the most important webinars you will attend on SEO. What he shared with me privately will literally stop you from getting ripped off from people trying to sell you expensive SEO services. Please attend and learn from a known expert how you and your business can accomplish better SEO! Save yourself money and more importantly from being ripped off on SEO services. Most people would pay $1000 an hour to learn from Andre but we bring him to you for free. Register for Special TaxConnections Webinar with Andre Weyher/ Google SEO Mogul.

Register Here


Friday, February 17, 2017 1:00 PM PDT/3:00PM CT/4:00PM EST

Want To Know How To Get Inexpensive Video For Your Tax Practice?

We bring you experts from Local Marketing Solutions Group who have developed affordable video services for promoting your tax practice. Attend this presentation to be entered into a program which is selecting 3 tax practices to benefit from a complimentary video production. You must attend to participate in the program.

Register Here 


Friday, February 17, 2017 9:00 AM PDT/11:00AM CT/12:00PM EST

TaxConnections Virtual Office Webinar

We will show tax professionals all the exciting features driving new referral business and tax opportunities to our members. We will also share with you what is coming to your Virtual Tax Offices in the cloud. We offer virtual services with the best technology available to our members within their Virtual Tax Offices. You must learn about what we build for the tax community exclusively!

Register Here


You have a choice to join as a Free Member or as a Premium Member today. You need not join us to attend any of the above webinars. We know you will regret it if you have not yet. What we have built for you is a game changer for your tax services and tax professional brand!

Avatar

As TaxConnections CEO, Kat Jennings founded the leading tax platform connecting tax professionals and taxpayers worldwide. TaxConnections blogs educate tax professionals and taxpayers on the impact of tax laws affecting citizens all over the world.

Contact Kat@TaxConnections.com or call 858.999.0053 at TaxConnections.com

   

Meet Tax Experts At TaxConnections...