TaxConnections


 

Compensation For Corporate Tax Executives—Friday, May 19th



Kat Jennings

You are cordially invited to a webinar on Compensation For Corporate Tax Executives. After spending a great deal of time this past year surveying tax executives on compensation, I am confident the information delivered during this webinar will be valuable to you.

Tax Compensation Webinar Friday – May 19th ONLY!

Compensation For Corporate Tax Executives

Webinar Host: TaxConnections CEO, Kat Jennings

Time: Friday, May 19th 2:00PM PDT/3:00PM MT/4:00PM CT/5:00PM EST

As a tax executive, do you know if your compensation is in line with the market for corporate tax executives?

You will learn tax compensation information acquired over months of private interviews on tax executive compensation.

Do you want to know why most companies do not want you to have this information?

You need to understand why if you want to successfully navigate the system.

What type of companies pay the most? What type of companies pay the least?

If you do not know the answer it is time to make it part of your decision-making process.

What you can do that will greatly impact your salary negotiations annually?

Learn from an expert what you can do to improve your salary annually.

It took me years to learn this information and I will teach you the best ways to negotiate compensation. Each attendee will receive a complimentary certified letter from me indicating what market is for your compensation depending on tax position and expertise. I will explain how this is done and accomplished at the end of the webinar. The complimentary certified compensation letter is only available to attendees of this webinar and will be emailed to attendees by June 5th 2017.

REGISTER IMMEDIATELY 

(Webinar is only for corporate lead tax executives and the level reporting to lead tax executives. This is not for human resource professionals.)

Kat Jennings founded www.taxconnections.com, the first tax media site promoting and marketing tax professionals worldwide. With a world of tax innovation at our fingertips, TaxConnections brings the the first Virtual Tax Offices in history to market.
While many companies talk about the future of Virtual Offices, Kat Jennings was the first to bring virtual offices to the cloud for professionals enabling them to work from any location in the world with a laptop and/or cell phone. With future iterations, our technology will be available to multiple business verticals and professionals worldwide.

Join today at: https://www.taxconnections.com/membership/tax-professionals or call 858.999.0053.

Twitter LinkedIn YouTube    

Comments are closed.

TaxConnections