TaxConnections


 

Webinar—Work From Any Location In The World



If you have attended a recent TaxConnections webinar, you learned quickly why our members gain a competitive edge with a Virtual Tax Office. This Thursday, we are hosting a webinar for tax professionals worldwide.

While you have been busy, TaxConnections has been focused on how to reduce your overhead costs, increase your client acquisition opportunities and work from any location around the world with only a laptop and/or cell phone.

The world is changing fast and we will show how to gain a clear competitive edge now. We will show you how tax professionals are saving time and money and making smarter decisions promoting their tax expertise and tax services with Virtual Tax Office technology.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Please join me this Thursday, April 20th, 2017 at 1:00PM PDT/2:00PM MT/3:00PM CT/4:00PM EST for a tour of Virtual Tax Offices.

This Webinar Is So Popular We Know You Will Walk Away With Stunning Information That Will Increase Your Success In The Tax Profession…

Kat Jennings founded www.taxconnections.com, the first tax media site promoting and marketing tax professionals worldwide. With a world of tax innovation at our fingertips, TaxConnections brings the the first Virtual Tax Offices in history to market.
While many companies talk about the future of Virtual Offices, Kat Jennings was the first to bring virtual offices to the cloud for professionals enabling them to work from any location in the world with a laptop and/or cell phone. With future iterations, our technology will be available to multiple business verticals and professionals worldwide.

Join today at: https://www.taxconnections.com/membership/tax-professionals or call 858.999.0053.

Twitter LinkedIn YouTube    

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TaxConnections