United States Signs 6 More FATCA Agreements!

TaxConnections Picture - U.S.Treasury

The United States Treasury Department’s web site indicates that the United States has signed Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (FATCA) agreements with:

• Bermuda
• Guernsey
• The Isle of Man
• Jersey
• Malta
• The Netherlands

The United States Treasury Department’s web site also reflects that with the six new agreements are total of eighteen of such signed intergovernmental agreements (IGAs).

In accordance with Circular 230 Disclosure


Mr. Marini concentrates his practice in Representation before the IRS and All Other Tax Authorities, IRS Collections, Offers in Compromise, Installment Payment Plans, Appeals, Sales Tax Audits, International and Tax Law, Asset Protection and Estate Planning.

Facebook Twitter Google+ 

Comments are closed.