TaxConnections


 
 

Tag Archive for ASC 740 Training Courses

Tax Professionals – You Are Invited To Complimentary ASC 740 Webinar – THE BASICS (Friday, October 5th 2018)

ASC 740 Webinar - Free

Date: Friday October 5th 2018
Time: TIME: 11:00AM EST/10:00AM CT/9:00AM MT/8:00AM PST
Topic: ASC 740 – THE BASICS

Register for Complimentary Webinar: ASC 740 – THE BASICS.

Corporate tax professionals are invited to attend our scheduled complimentary training classes on ASC 740 this Friday, October 5, 2018.

Learn ASC 740 tax provision from nationally recognized tax provision expert Nick Frank. Nick will take you through several courses on tax provision during the 3rd and 4th quarter 2018. Having experienced the challenges of the tax provision Nick developed a simple and easy way to do the tax provision. What was formerly a highly complex task that took weeks do is now is completed in days when you follow Nick Frank’s instructions.

Read more

Complimentary Webinar Course: ASC 740 And Tax Cuts And Jobs Act – Friday, September 21, 2018

Nick Frank - ASC 740 Complimentary Webinar

Corporate tax professionals are invited to attend the first of four scheduled complimentary training classes on ASC 740 this Friday, September 21, 2018.

These include: ASC 740 – Intersection Series; ASC 740 The Basics; ASC 740 Stock Compensation And Sec 162m; and ASC 740 International Under The Tax Cuts And Jobs Act.

These courses are part of an important ASC 740 series brought to you by Tax Prodigy/TaxConnections with our compliments. Instructor Nick Frank is a national leading educator on tax provision and simplifies the entire process for attendees to this outstanding  30 minute power webinar. Nick Frank is CEO of Tax Prodigy and a Professor at the University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota on the tax provision.

You can easily register by going to this link.

You can register for all 4 ASC 740 webinars at this link.

 

 

Complimentary Courses For Corporate Tax Professionals: ASC 740 Tax Provision And Tax Cuts And Jobs Act

Nick Frank- ASC 740 Tax Courses

Corporate tax professionals are invited to attend the four scheduled complimentary training classes on ASC 740. These include: ASC 740 – Intersection Series; ASC 740 The Basics; ASC 740 Stock Compensation And Sec 162m; and ASC 740 International Under The Tax Cuts And Jobs Act.

These courses are part of a series brought to you by Tax Prodigy/TaxConnections and are with our compliments. Nick Frank is a national leading instructor on the tax provision and makes simplifies the entire process for anyone responsible for the corporate tax provision. He is also CEO of Tax Prodigy and a Professor at the University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota on the tax provision.

You can easily register by going to TaxConnections newly updated Tax Events Calendar.

 

 

Meet Tax Experts At TaxConnections...