TaxConnections


 
 

Complimentary Webinar Friday, August 24th 2018: The Corporate Tax Provision Simplified



Free Tax Provision Webinar

TaxConnections invites tax professionals working in corporate tax departments to learn from nationally recognized tax provision expert Nick Frank. After working with sophisticated tax software in Big Four and a Fortune 500 company, Nick developed a program to simplify the tax provision process.

For those of you who have attended his previous webinars through TaxConnections invitations, you now understand why Nick is such a fantastic instructor of the corporate tax provision.

If you have not had the opportunity to participate in one of Nick Frank’s tax provision webinars, please do so with our compliments. All you need to do is REGISTER HERE.

This course will cover ASC 740 process design in the context of the 2017 Tax Cuts and Jobs Act.

Please register for ASC 740 Process Series – Tax Prodigy/Tax Connections on Aug 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT

8:00 AM PST
9:00 AM MT
10:00AM CT
11:00AM EST

Also, Register Here If You Want To Get On Our List For Future Complimentary Corporate Tax Provision Training Webinars

 

 

TaxConnections Admin

TaxConnections Admin

TaxConnections is where you will find leading tax experts and resources worldwide. Please join us at: https://www.taxconnections.com/membership/sign_up

Meet Tax Experts At TaxConnections...