TaxConnections

 
 

Access Leading Tax Experts And Technology
In Our Global Digital Marketplace

Please enter your input in search


Attend Webinar Today Nov 14th On Time Saving Tax Calendar: Keeps All Tax Returns Organized Year Round



Webinar today

You are invited to a tour of the award winning AKORE TaxCalendar to keep you organized all year around! This easy to use, high quality, low cost tax calendar is tailor made to manage all your corporate tax responsibilities or clients tax returns.

It tracks all taxes and tax deadlines and effectively manages any tax return, tax due dates, filing extensions, amended tax returns, notices and important dates and payments.

The TaxCalendar tracks all federal, state international, property, sales and use, excise, franchise, estimated tax payments, quarterly and annual tax payments, business licenses, HST/GST, value added tax and annual reports.

The TaxCalendar has a customizable electronic filing cabinet, built in document management system, customizable fields, manages multiple tax years, manages multiple clients, tracks all tax obligations and due dates, mass filing, editing and roll over functionality, reminders and alerts on all tax returns, reports tax department and staff progress, rollover data from prior years, tracks notices for companies, workflow management tool and sets and schedules staff tasks.

Join us for a high level overview of AKORE TaxCalendar. This complimentary webinar will be followed by a Q&A. Those in attendance will receive a special code to receive 14 months service for the price of 12.

Register For Complimentary Tour Thursday, November 14th 2019

11:30AM EST
10:30AM CT
9:30AM MT
8:30AMPST

 

TaxConnections Admin

TaxConnections Admin

TaxConnections is where you will find leading tax experts and resources worldwide. Please join us at: https://www.taxconnections.com/membership/sign_up

Leave a Reply