TaxConnections

25Tax Events

Where You Can Find Tax Events, Conferences, Seminars, Webinars and Continuing Education

Members Post Events Here
ASC 740 Intermediate Topics: Stock Comp, States and Uncertain Tax Benefits
Webinar
Online
August 2nd, 2019
TIME:12:00PM EST/11:00AM CT/10:00AM MT/9:00AM PST

This complimentary course will discuss the intermediate ASC 740 topics such as stock compensation, Sec. 162(m), states income tax issues and uncertain tax benefits. It is a great course for practitioners new to ASC 740 or brushing up on..
ASC 740 In Depth: Valuation Allowances
Webinar
Online
August 16th, 2019
TIME: 12:00PM EST/11:00AM CT/10:00AM MT/9:00AM PST

This complimentary course is an in depth discussion of valuation allowances including evaluating positive and negative evidence, impacts on the tax rates and interim implications. This course includes the implications of the Tax Cuts..
ASC 740 Interim Reporting
Webinar
Online
August 30th, 2019
TIME: 12:00PM EST/11:00AM CT/10:00AM MT/9:00AM PST

This complimentary course is an in depth discussion of interim reporting under ASC 740 including the annual effective tax rate and discrete items.

INCREASE KNOWLEDGE WITH EVERY ISSUE OF TAXCONNECTIONS

 

Learn from tax advisors, straight to your inbox

Update My Email Address
Contact Us Today