TaxConnections

Are You Looking For A Tax Job? Are You Looking For A Tax Professional?
Understand How The System Really Works!

call in conference invitation

You are invited to a live conference call presentation this Friday at: 9:00AM PDT/10:00AM MT/11:00AM CT/12:00NOON EST. Every Friday, Kat Jennings, TaxConnections CEO teaches you how to position yourself to find a tax job, find new tax consulting projects, and we teach hiring authorities how to find you. Learn from an internationally recognized expert in tax executive search what is really happening in the market right now. You will be smarter for attending this call in conference expose on how the system really works.

INCREASE KNOWLEDGE WITH EVERY ISSUE OF TAXCONNECTIONS

 

Learn from tax advisors, straight to your inbox

Update My Email Address
Contact Us Today